A to Z survey…

I was tagged by my friend Jenn over at An East Coast Life. Now it is my turn!
A to Z
A. Attached or single?

Attached, to B! We have been married just over 3 years and together just over 4.

B. Best friend?

B, he is my best friend. Other than him, I have A, but I haven’t seen her in about a year 😦

C. Cake or pie?

Cake, baby! I am not a huge pie fan!

D. Day of choice?

Sundays, it is the only day off with B. Charity is also home that day, so we are all together.

E. Essential item?

Burt’s Bees lip balm. Love the stuff!

burts bees

 

F. Favorite color?

Green. (Sometimes Pink!)

G. Gummy bears or worms?

Worms! I think the gummy bears are too small!

gummy worms

H. Home town?

Omaha, Nebraska

I. Favorite indulgence?

Blue Bell ice cream

Friday Favs

 

J. January or July?

July! Its a busy month for us here, but its still a good one!

K. Kids?

Charity. Then I have Sprout and Angelique, my angel babies.

L. Life isn’t complete without?

Laughter, love, & music!

M. Marriage date?

July 9, 2010

N. Number of brothers/sisters?

This is a longer answer. I have one biological sibling, a brother. Then, I have 3 step sisters, my dad is no longer married to their mom. And I have a step brother and step sister, but I have never really ever lived with them or had much of a chance to get to know them.

O. Oranges or Apples?

Oranges. I love them.

P. Phobias?

Spiders. And Fire Ants. Gross!

Q. Quotes?

“A party without cake is just a meeting” -Julia Child

“Happy girls are the prettiest” -Audrey Hepburn

“If you judge people, you have no time to love them” -Mother Teresa

R. Reasons to smile?

B, Charity, Lucky.

S. Season of choice?

Fall! I love seeing the changes!

T. Tag 5 People.

Kaity, Jessica, Kristen, Mrs. Lopez, and Stasy

U. Unknown fact about me?

I am actually very shy, in large groups. It’s only when I am in a smaller group that I don’t have a panic attack and freak out. Put me in a large company-wide party where I don’t know a soul? Cue the panic attack!

V. Vegetable?

I actually love brussel sprouts. Nothing fancy done to them, just steamed with some butter, salt and pepper.

W. Worst habit?

I don’t drink, but I do smoke. Yup. My worst habit is I smoke.

X. X-Ray or ultrasound?

X-ray, ultrasounds hold very bad recent memories.

Y. Your favorite food?

Tough choice! I love steak! A ribeye, please!

Z. Zodiac sign?

Cancer!

If you were tagged, link back to me! Let me know when you fill yours out so I can get to know you better!

image

2 thoughts on “A to Z survey…

Leave a Reply

