Magical…

250px-Pupusas

Have you ever tried something new and it was ohmyfuckinggodwherehasthisbeenallmylife? Yup. I had that moment the other night after I made spaghetti the other night. I tried Pupusas. Yum. Now, I need a tried and true recipe! Anyone? Anyone at all? I have pinned one, but I want to know if you have something.

Also, I really need to try new foods, do you have something that is cultural to you? I am Norwegian and Irish so I have had klubb, lefsa, and corned beef & cabbage. Send me a recipe if you have one! dcwjessica@gmail.com Thanks!

Again! If you have anything to Ask me or B, let me know in comments, email (above), twitter, or on facebook.

xoxo jes

Leave a Reply

