Bad week…

I am going to blow this out of proportion. That was your warning.

This week just sucks. I am still bummed we didn’t get the duplex. I am more mad that the guy’s mom told him to leave the tenants there. They have 5 dogs. Yea…

Brian and I got into a fight on Sunday. That’s all the info you get on that. We are fine. Just so you know.

I was reminded, yet again, that Charity’s sperm donor is still a deadbeat. No, I won’t go into details, just trust me on that.

I still haven’t gotten my hair cut. Supposedly going to happen tonight. Nobody hold their breath, ok? I don’t need a bunch of my blog readers passed out. Thanks. If it doesn’t happen, I will still be bummed.

I haven’t gotten used to the heat and I am feeling like crap. Seriously. It’s cooler this week than it was last week or the week before yet I am feeling crappy.

Then, there is Saturday. It’s the 3 year anniversary of when we had our first loss. So, that alone and the fact that I feel like crap, its probably why I am really not having a good week, rest is probably just blown out of proportion. Sorry.

xoxo jes

Leave a Reply

