Woot Woot!!!

Is it sad or good that I got my hair cut before I have gotten my Valentine’s Day present? (Hi Chef!!!)

I have no before pictures, sorry about your luck. You really didn’t want to see that overgrown-longer-than-it-should’ve-been mess. We paid the girl on Brian’s birthday (July 18th). So, instead, I have afters! And by afters, I mean, after I came home and colored it, took a shower and put on my pajamas. Those afters. So, here ya go! (Also, sorry about the blurriness of the photos, I took them with my phone)

A few things: my hair is still wet in these photos. Sorry about how big they are, its as small as I can make them. Feel free to print them off to kiss good night. Just kidding, that would be creepy, unless you are Brian. The “burgundy black” did not come out all the way when it was cut. The roots are more blond and the longer portions are kinda faded into a reddish blond. Kinda cute.

jes august20131 jes august20132

Did you notice anything else??? I am in front of my shower curtain! I love that thing and I think it makes a great backdrop for selfies!

Ok, sorry about your luck if you opened this and expected something different. This is my blog and I will write what I want. Unless you want to pay me to do otherwise. Until then, shut your trap.

Ideanote_20130817_102139_01

Leave a Reply

