Taking (Pictures) Thursday, Vol 1

I think this might be something to help keep me in check with one of my new years goals. A photo dump of a few things I took pictures of this week!

image

After a night of partying, ok, maybe just stress from noisemakers, he was all tuckered out.

image

I need to make our get a sign like this! Seen outside Central Market in Southlake, TX.

image

Fresh black truffles, for a pretty penny! (Actually, if you didn’t know, these are sold in tiny amounts, a little goes a long ways!)

image

Heirloom tomatoes! Yum!

image

How ’bout them apples?

Yes, we are weird, we browse a grocery store before buying from it.

I know it isn’t many pictures, but its a start. I hope to make this a regular feature so y’all can see a glimpse of our boring life.

How did you ring in the new year?

image

Leave a Reply

