So much to say, so little time..

I owe y’all a blog post. I am a bad blogger and I am not afraid to admit it.

A few updates!
I am working. I love my job, just my hours are insane sometimes.
I still have my little baking business, it has been around for over a year! My job has nothing to do with food or baking, though.
We have another dog. It’s almost like we have a theme, she is a 6 year old chiweenie. We have long dog races almost every night as they race each other to Brian when he gets home.

Not much of an update. Sorry!

Leave a Reply

